Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Heart of Clay (The Women of Tenacity #1)

Series Name:   The Women of Tenacity

Authored By:  Shanna Hatfield


It’s never too late to give love a second chance. . . even for a hard-working cowboy.

Callan Matthews awakens one day to the realization her husband has taken a nose dive off the pedestal where he’s resided since the moment they met. As Clay unwittingly tugs at the last few threads keeping her from completely unraveling, she has to choose between walking away or running back into his arms.

Easygoing cowboy Clay Matthews works hard and plays even harder. He’s the last person to wade into emotional turmoil, but he’s up to his neck in it trying to decipher his wife’s suddenly frosty feelings toward him.

When tragedy strikes and a life-altering secret is revealed, this tender, sometimes humorous sweet romance embraces the beauty of letting go of the past and daring to fall in love all over again.

Read the all the books in The Women of Tenacity Series!
Heart of Clay
Heart of Hope
Heart of Love

Categories:  Fiction » Christian » Western » Romance

Download Formats



mobi(for Kindle) 


0 0 votes
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments