Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

My Champion


Series Name:   Knights of de Ware

Authored By:  Glynnis Campbell


My Champion
Book 1 of the Knights de Ware Trilogy
by bestselling author Glynnis Campbell

Sir Duncan de Ware is a sworn champion of the common man and a master of disguise. So when he finds plucky maiden-in-distress Linet de Montfort facing off against a notorious pirate, noble Duncan goes undercover to come to her rescue, despite her insistence that she can take care of herself. When the pirate abducts her, Duncan and Linet are caught up in a breathless adventure of danger and romance on the high seas. And soon Linet realizes her only hope is to trust her mysterious hero—with her life and her heart.


Categories:  Fiction » Romance » Historical » General

Download Formats




0 0 votes
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments